New Plan For The New Year

Considering all the things currently going on as far as personal projects go I think it’s time to, at least temporarily, amend my posting schedule for the blog here.

I have started a YouTube channel for all my Rooster Teeth happenings, which if you are so inclined you can visit by clicking here.  I am making game play videos, as well as sewing tutorials for people who are interested in cosplay.  I’m really excited to be doing this, but between recording and then editing a lot of my time is going into it.  On top of that, I have another backpack I’m starting to embroider as well as at least one other sewing project, and I’m spending obnoxious amounts of time at work.

I also feel like a lot of this won’t be particularly interesting to the audience here, and there certainly won’t be enough to warrant two or three posts a week.  So, for the time being, I will be pulling posts back to Mondays only.  Hopefully this will be temporary and I figure out my time management and project management enough that I can post more often.

So, as for a quick update on life: went to a wedding this weekend which was definitely interesting.  We were at a country club place that had a horse jumping arena visible by the bar.  I spent a large portion of the evening watching horses…it was awesome.  Also?  The pheasant on the wreath looked like it could use some jazzing up.

How’s life for the rest of you?

Posted on January 20, 2014, in Life, Misc. Topics (Life) and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I am conflicted… I’m happy that things are going so well with the Rooster Teeth stuff (I checked out your YouTube Channel!) but I’m also sad because I will miss you on here! :-/

What's on your mind?

