No Wait Don’t Leave

WOW.   Okay, so that was a really inconsistent couple of weeks wasn’t it?

I’d like to say I had all these crazy things happen and it was too hard to get to a computer to tell you about them, but then again I’d also like to tell you I won the lottery and will spend the next year living a life of luxury on a beach somewhere they don’t get 2 feet of snow.

Between the time off for holidays, the odd work schedule, the crazy “oh my gosh there’s so much to do around the holidays”, and just all the personal projects I wanted to do something with, I simply lost all concept of what day it was and couldn’t muster the energy to tell you about any of it by the time I realized it was a post day.

Christmas decorations have been put away, and life is slowly getting back to normal.  You know, if you ignore the Snowpocalypse that happened.  I’ve been working on some YouTube content for Rooster Teeth community projects, as well as getting things together for a few other personal projects.  Hopefully I’ll get back into the swing of posting here and can start sharing it!

I hope you all had an awesome New Year’s!  Have any resolutions you’re excited about?

Posted on January 9, 2014, in Life, Misc. Topics (Life) and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Welcome back to the blogging world! Our new years resolution is to get back on the working-out bandwagon. We had not had a real workout since we moved (oops…that was July…) Extra modivation: going to mexico in March!

What's on your mind?

