Why Do We Have So Many Channels?!

I don’t know if it’s a Geoff/Jenn thing, or a guy/girl thing, but I can’t stand it when Geoff has the remote for the TV.  He channel surfs like it’s an Olympic event.  I actually have to look away from the TV when he’s doing it because if I watch for too long I actually start to get motion sick.

Right now we’re switching back and forth between something weird on the Disney channel, Doctor Who, and How It’s Made.

I don’t really understand why he does it either.  I mean, nothing is on long enough to actually tell what it is.  And then we’ll hit something completely random, and he’ll leave it there repeatedly saying “I have no idea what’s going on”.

Now we’re back on Doctor Who.  Things are exploding.

So tell me, is it Geoff or guys in general?  I need to know if there’s hope for him.  Otherwise I’m going to have to hide the remote.

 

Posted on November 21, 2013, in Life, Misc. Topics (Life), Relationships and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What's on your mind?

