Back From RTX2013

Look! It’s Burnie Burns!

We are back from RTX!  And I am sad.

And really really tired.

This morning we were up at 4AM to catch our flight, and the past few mornings have started super early so we could get to the stuff we wanted to get to (well, that I wanted to get to…have I mentioned my husband is awesome?).

I will have a proper update (with more pictures!) on Thursday, but for right now despite it being only 7PM I’m pretty sure I’m going to bed soon.

Summary: It’s a new convention so they definitely still have kinks to work out, but it was awesome and I got to meet my internet idols (AND hug them!) and I want to go back next year.  The end.

 

Posted on July 8, 2013, in Life, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What's on your mind?

