Huh, It’s Dark Out…

Whoopsies, it seems Monday has come and gone, and I seem to have not noticed.

Today was my first day on the new job.  Stories about that will come later this week, but of course what that really means is I was too busy panicking yesterday to write a post and too overwhelmed today when I got home.  Sorry!

I don’t know what my post schedule may look like for the rest of the week, but please hang on!  This will be  a bit of a crazy couple of days for me, and I don’t really know what is in store for me.  I will definitely re-evaluate my usual posting routine against what I think my schedule is going to look like in the future, and I’ll keep you updated as I figure that out.

In the meantime, I hope you all are doing well!  Have any plans on the horizon you’re super excited about?

Posted on October 1, 2012, in Life, Misc. Topics (Life), Work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congratulations on your new job. I’m excited about Stepping out (a walk) to stop diabetes next weekend in Fargo ND! 😀

  2. Yay new job! I hope it was awesome!

What's on your mind?

