The Crafty Walrus

I caved.  Tim made me do it.  Okay, he didn’t make me, but he was pretty darn insistent.

It didn’t help that after sharing photos of my canvas projects and the jewelry I made, I’ve actually had a couple of requests to make things for other people.  I figure if there’s enough interest in my small circle, that there may be interest in a larger circle, sooo….ta-da!  Etsy shop!

I’ve made duplicates of the jewelry I made for my bridesmaids to list there, as well as some other pieces I wanted to put together just kind of for giggles.

If you guys have any feedback, I’d like to hear about it!  Just, you know, be nice 🙂

*end shameless plug*

Posted on May 16, 2012, in Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Your stuff looks great! You should join this team http://www.etsy.com/teams/5002/etsy-success. They have a lot of great advice about titles, tags, pictures, SEO, etc. I’m always on that there

  2. Haha I love the name of your store! 🙂

What's on your mind?

