No Post Today, Sorry!

Hi guys!

Sorry to say there’s no post for today.  I got a pretty last-minute call to drive up to MI for an interview yesterday, so writing a post wasn’t exactly on the top of my list of things to do once I got back to IL.  I like you guys and all, but after an 8 hour round trip I needed a drink and a nap.  Especially considering that the entire interview was a crap-storm (I got a call a few hours beforehand saying there “had been a mistake”, and that I was actually interviewing in another location, with another person, at a different time, for a different position…and that different position was only a 6 month contract and the interview was only a 45 minute preliminary one and not the full 4 hour one I was supposed to be doing).

I’ll return on Monday with a post about…something.  I haven’t decided yet.  Any suggestions?

Have a great weekend!

Posted on April 12, 2012, in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Booo I am so sad about your possible interview turning disastrous. That sucks. 😦 The puppy picture is cute though… 🙂

What's on your mind?

