Gobble Gobble Gobble

For those of you in the US, Happy Thanksgiving!  For those of you elsewhere, Happy Thursday!

While things may not always be rainbows and butterflies, I am truly grateful for the life I have and the people in it.  I have a wonderful family, an amazing husband-to-be, a fantastic group of friends, a solid job, and the sense to appreciate it all.  I can only hope that I not only get to say this every year, but continually add to the list.

I’m spending the long weekend with the future hubby and eating way more that should be physically possible.  I’m sure you all understand when I say that there is no way I’m doing anything productive and will not be writing an actual post for today or Monday.  Regular posts will resume on December 1st.

Also as a heads up, I’m taking a hiatus from the blog for the holidays.  My last post for the year will be on December 22, and posts will resume January 5.  Don’t worry, I’ll remind you before I disappear!

See you in a week!

Posted on November 24, 2011, in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What's on your mind?

